Skip navigation to main content Text version | Accessibility help Saturday 20 January 2018
Medway Council Logo - Takes you to the Council home page
Search CityArk
Home | About Medway archives | Search - Explorer Query Tool | Java Query Tool | Map Search | Text Only
You are here: Medway Council > CityArk > Home > Query > Graphical > Watling Street Area

Medway Council CityArk - Query the Archives by region

To search the archives for references to a particular place or region, click the red circle which corresponds to that area. The key, to the right of the map itself, can also be used to query the archives. Use the coloured buttons (found at the foot of each map) to switch between the available map views. A World Map is also available.

Watling Street Map

Map key

  1. Canterbury
  2. Maidstone
  3. Ashford
  4. Gravesend
  5. Dartford
  6. Bexley
  7. Tenterden
  8. Dover
  9. Sevenoaks
  10. Sittingbourne
  11. Sheppey
  12. Thanet
  13. Folkestone
  14. Cranbrook
  15. Tunbridge Wells
  16. Tonbridge
  17. Orpington
  18. Bromley
  19. Northfleet
  20. Swanscombe
  21. Greenhithe
  22. Stone
  23. Wilmington
  24. Sutton at Hone
  25. Longfield
  26. Horton Kirby
  27. Fawkham
  28. Hartley
  29. Ash
  30. Ridley
  31. Darenth
  32. Nurstead
  33. Faversham
  34. East Wickham
  35. Plumstead
  36. Leeds
  37. Watling Street




Canterbury Maidstone Gravesend Dartford Bexley Tenterden Dover Sevenoaks Sittingbourne Sheppey Thanet Folkestone Cranbrook Tunbridge Wells Tonbridge Orpington Bromley Northfleet Swanscombe Greenhithe Stone Wilmington Sutton at Hone Longfield Horton Kirby Fawkham Hartley Ash Ridley Darenth Nurstead Faversham East Wickham Plumstead Leeds Watling Street Medway Area Map Administrative Boundary Watling Street Map Archdeaconry Parishes Map Ashford Default
Text version | Accessibility help | Home